Made in the dark(Bit#007)

Made in the dark(Bit#007)

In the The 2012 film The Dark Knight Rises Bane tells Batman as batman switches off the lights while he is giving him a beating:

"...Ah you think darkness is your ally? You merely adopted the dark. I was born in it, molded by it. I didn't see the light until I was already a man, by then it was nothing to me but blinding! The shadows betray you because they belong to me."

I mean, I can't even re-Create Bane's(Tom Hardy) words with my letters...watch the scene at the end of this #Bit

What does it mean to be be born in darkness? : Success and progress is being brewed in the dark when nobody is watching. Are you putting in the work? Then you are being molded in the dark. You are learning the hard things: You are improving. The darkness is that period of time when everyone is away from you when you are alone working it away / with friends working away at learning concepts and building things. Get yourself molded in the dark

clip

All media used here-in are used for educative purposes only and not intended for copyright infringement.